Editorial Team


Fatih Basak, Assoc. Prof.
University of Health Sciences, Umraniye Education and Research Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey
Subjects: Surgical science, Medical science

Editors & Editorial Board

Selman Uranues, Prof., MD, FACS, FEBS
Sektion für Chirurgische Forschung
Medical University of Graz
Graz, Austria

Kafil Akhtar, Prof., MD
Department of Pathology
JNMC, AMU, Aligarh-India

Eric Revue, MD
Clinical Practice Committee
IFEM International Federation of Emergency Medicine
West Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Boris Sakakushev, Prof., MD
Division of General and Operative Surgery with Coloproctology
Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Dimitrios Giakoustidis, Assoc. Prof., MD
First Department of Surgery, General Hospital Papageorgiou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloníki, Greece

Nancy Berenice Guzmán Martínez, MD
Department of Radiology and Molecular Imaging
Centro Médico ABC (The American British Cowdray Medical Center)
Mexico City, Mexico

Sapana Verma, MD, PhD
Center for Liver and Biliary Sciences
New Delhi, India

Wandong Hong, Assist. Prof., MD, PhD
Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
The First Affiliated Hospital of Wenzhou Medical University
Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China

Mingyu Sun, Prof., MD, PhD
Institute of Liver Diseases
ShuGuang Hospital, Shanghai University of TCM.
Shanghai, China

Moshiur Rahman, Assist. Prof., MD
Neurosurgery Department
Holy Family Red Crescent, Medical College,
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mauro Zago, MD
Policlinico San Pietro, Ponte San Pietro
BG, Italy

Gouda Ellabban, Prof., MD
Faculty of Medicine, Suez Canal University
Ismailia, Egypt

Juan Asensio, MD
Department of Surgery, Creighton University
Omaha, United States

Antonio Sommariva, MD
Surgical Oncology Department, Istituto Oncologico Veneto
Padova, Italy


Advisory Board

Department of Surgery
Royale Hayat Hospital
Kuwait City, Hawally, Kuwait

Fahmi Khan, MB, BS, CABMs
Hamad Medical Corporation | HMC
Department of Medicine (Hamad General Hospital)
Doha, Qatar

Elroy Patrick Weledji, Professor, BSc, MBBChBAO, MSc, FRCS(Edinburgh)
Department of Medicine
University of Buea
Buea, Cameroon

Alin A, MD
Department of Medicine

Prasenjit Das, Professor, MD, DNB, MNAMS, MNASc
Department of Pathology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
New Delhi, India

Seyed vahid Hosseini, Professor
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran


Layout Editor

Melanie O. Attia